• Home
  • IRI Select Council Members for 2019
IRI December 18, 2018 0 Comments

IRI Select Council Members for 2019

IRI Council

The Institute of Refrigeration Ireland is managed by a voluntary council elected by members at the Annual General Meeting. New council members can be co-opted onto the Council by existing members if vacancies arise. The IRI President is elected by the Council on behalf of the wider membership. The Council meets approximately once a month and sub committees are generated to deal with issues like Membership, PR, Legal & Finance, etc.

The Institute is always in need of assistance for various tasks so if you feel you would like to help please do not hesitate to contact info@iri.ie to find out how.

Council Members 2018–2019

Seamus Kerr 
RSL Irelandseamus@rslireland.com
Declan Fitzmaurice
Vice President
FTG Refrigerationdfitzmaurice@ftgrac.com
Colin Huggett
Philip ByrneF Gas Irelandinfo@fgasregistration.ie 
Paul CullenQuinn Downespaul.cullen@quinndownes.com
Don HobanCrystal Airsales@crystalair.ie
Paul KeeganCross Refrigerationpaul.keegan@cross-group.org
Mark KielyDWG Refrigerationmark@dwgasco.ie
Liam KirwanDaikin Irelandkirwan.l@daikin.ie
Nicky Martinnickymartin1@eircom.net
Patsy O’ReillyAnglo Irish Refrigerationporeilly@anglo-irish.com
John SmeeKilkenny Coolingjsmee@kilkennycooling.com