Avatar of admin

by

IRI Council Members 2020/2021

Posted on Jan 25, 2021 at 4:04 pm in News by admin

The IRI are delighted to announce their council members for 2021

Council Members 2020-2021

Declan Fitzmaurice
President
FTG Refrigeration dfitzmaurice@ftgrac.com
John Smee
Vice President
Kilkenny Cooling jsmee@kilkennycooling.com
Declan Fitzmaurice
Secretary
FTG Refrigeration info@iri.ie
Patsy O’Reilly Anglo Irish Refrigeration poreilly@anglo-irish.com
Seamus Kerr RSL Ireland seamus@rslireland.com 
Don Hoban Crystal Air sales@crystalair.ie
Paul Keegan Cross Refrigeration paul.keegan@cross-group.org
Nicky Martin nickymartin1@eircom.net
Pauric Connolly Apleona HSG Limited pauricconnolly42@yahoo.com
Liam Kirwan Daikin Ireland kirwan.l@daikin.ie

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *